Reviews


We always strive to provide a top quality service

Here is what our customers are saying about us


April 10 , 2022

“I had a right nightmare with my immersion heater at my place of work which meant I couldn’t carry out my usual services/business. I contacted Simon in pure desperation and he came to the rescue and got my business back up and running for me swiftly! Super polite, prompt and professional service, would highly recommend to others and will definitely be using him in the future! Thanks for saving me Simon!”

– Harriet Dudley

April 8, 2022

“We had intermittent delayed ignition issue causing boiler to lock. Karl came out quite quickly, inspected the whole system, & diagnosed the intermittent fault. There were a few components they could have changed that are linked to that fault, but they repaired without the need for parts which worked out better for my pocket & the fix has held up well (it was carried out nearly 24 hours ago). So a job well done & I am a satisfied customer. I would definitely recommend them to others. Moreover, they are listed on British Gas’s Local Heroes portal, so that gives an added confidence & they are very reasonably priced.”

– Asad Iqbal

April 7 , 2022

“Highly recommended. Very reliable and honest. We had an issue with a very noisy pump and Simon was able to get to us quickly and everything was fixed at a very competitive price. He was very polite and tidy, and the work is high quality. Will definitely use Flash again.”

– Michael Abraham

April 2 , 2022

“Highly recommend Flash Heating and Plumbing. Simon fitted a hot tap in our office, he was fast, efficient and professional. I would definitely recommend!”

– Katie Owens

March 24 , 2022

“Perfect service. Came the same day I contacted and did a full boiler service at a great price. Thank you.”

– Kirsty Wilson

March 22 , 2022

“Late notice booking due to realising the boiler needed a service after an issue. Simon was communicative about arrival time when a previous job overran (it happens) and was quick and efficient to get the job done. Value for money ✅ Friendly customer service ✅ Quick and easy to book ✅”

– Ellen Davies

March 20 , 2022

“Simon was superb we had complete confidence in him within 5 minutes of meeting and went on to do a fabulous job,all on a moments notice, would thoroughly recommend him to anyone. What a treat to get a tradesman you can thrust, well done Simon. Hope to see you again but not too soon😂”

– Ann Mantell

February 24 , 2022

“Simon was superb we had complete Very Friendly and knowlgable. Fitted it to specification and was attentive to the decor and tidely finsh off the unneeded holes in the wall

– Pete Edwards

February 18 , 2022

“Honestly can’t fault Simon. Reliable, knowledgeable, communicates the faults and the solutions, well priced, and a genuinely nice bloke. Highly recommend. An easy, well earned 5-star review.

– Ian Porter

February 15 , 2022

“Simon was prompt and left everything clean and tidy. Simon was also very helpful with advice regarding our boiler and heating system. We will ask him back next year.

– Andrew Allen

February 14 , 2022

“Booked them to sort out a faulty radiator and they also sorted out boiler issues. Totally recommend them – great communication, good price, very helpful. Was also good to meet a plumber who I had confidence in that they knew what they were talking about!

– Barbara Band

February 3 , 2022

“Simon was extremely professional and competent. We have had countless problems with plumbers in the past and am very pleased to announce that this was not the case here. Our problem was thoroughly investigated and rectified. Simon was very tidy and professional throughout. Thoroughly recommend.”

Natalie Wettler

February 2, 2022

“Simon did an excellent job of giving the heating system a flush, also replacing a part in the boiler.
He arrived on time and wearing a face mask and was clean and tidy in his work. He also did an extra job in fixing the outside tap. I would recommend him to anyone who wanted a professional job done. Thank you Simon.”

– Julia Ford

February 1, 2022

“Simon came to us on an emergency call out after our boiler was shut off during a routine service by the boiler manufacturers.

He was very prompt in reply to our initial query and so we were able to arrange the visit quickly.

On arrival he was very professional & provided excellent service. Simon is clearly someone who takes pride in his work and professionalism. Really can’t fault him & couldn’t recommend him highly enough.”

– Matt

January 27, 2022

“Simon came to give our boiler its yearly service. Firstly his communication was always prompt, then when he arrived, he was on time, wearing a face mask (which I thought very courteous, I’m not vulnerable, but I may have been). He was friendly, his work was clean, tidy and thorough, and he explained things clearly, I would happily call him again for any heating or plumbing issues.”

– Dawn Bevins

January 20, 2022

“Fantastic work carried out by Flash Heating and Plumbing Solutions servicing boiler and additional work required. On time and very tidy. Thoroughly recommend! Thank you.

– Julie Gordon

January 13, 2022

“Excellent service, would highly recommend. Simon was knowledgable and fixed our heating problem quickly and efficiently. Will definitely use again, thank you.”

– L D

December 10, 2021

“Simon’s attended to our heating problems very swiftly. He resolved the issues in a very professional manner and stayed with the job until it was completed. I would recommend Flash Heating and Plumbing Solutions to anyone requiring efficient and quality work.”

– Walter Siegerist

November 25, 2021

“Have used Simon for many years to undertake all of our plumbing and heating jobs anything from servicing to repairs. He’s highly professional, a brilliant problem solver, incredibly tidy and well qualified. Would highly recommend him. He’s also a lovely lad, which helps!!”

– Neil Impiazzi

November 9, 2021

“Simon and his team came and replaced our 30 year old boiler. They flushed the system out as it was very dirty! I also opted to have HIVE fitted. From start to finish they were very organised and professional, clean and tidy, and communicated with me very well throughout. I cannot recommend them enough and will definitely use them in the future.”

– Rosa Bean

November 9, 2021

“Simon is reliable and easy to communicate with. I highly recommend Flash Heating and Plumbing Solutions”

– Clare Phillips

November 8, 2021

“We recently used Flash Heating and Plumbing solutions to run tests on all our gas appliances. Their service was excellent and the job was carried out quickly and efficiently. They were polite and on time. The invoice was as described and good value for the service that was carried out.”

– Michael Cotton

November 8, 2021

“Highly recommend Flash. Simon was professional, informative and very helpful with any questions or concerns I had. I will be using them again.”

Millie Parker

October 29, 2021

“Simon was first class, will recommend and use again. Thanks”

Lyndon Coyne

October 27, 2021

“Very efficient service and promptly responded to. Friendly and great customer service! Will definitely use again and recommend”

Carolinne Anne

October 22, 2021

“Simon was the ultimate Professional and meticulous in his craft, i could not recommend him enough. We will now be using him for all our future projects. Five stars”

– Thomas Rocha Leal

October 15, 2021

“Fantastic service, very professional and friendly. Very quick response to an emergency, breakdown of a boiler in a water reliant business. I haven’t had such good service from any business for a very long time. Thank you !”

– Kay Spanner

October 1, 2021

“Simon was very responsive and provided an efficient and thorough service. Quickly sorted an issue with our boiler others had only temporarily fixed.”

– George Pope

September 12, 2021

“Absolutely brilliant service,called out as emergency on a Saturday.And even came out another twice to help me.100% recommended.”

– JoJo Reeder

September 8, 2021

“Excellent, friendly and honest service. Prompt & clear messaging. Accommodative on dates/time. Will use again and would recommend.”

– Samuel Kemp

August 26, 2021

“Flash heating and plumbing just installed my new boiler. Professional, intelligent and a pleasure to host in my new home. They did a great job and I would highly recommend to anyone wanting reliable and honest help.”

– Geo Clar

August 20, 2021

“Quick response. very reasonably priced. Very pleased with Simons work. Would highly recommend”

– Suzanne Moore

August 18, 2021

“Great service from Flash as always, highly recommended”

– David Bedding

July 15, 2021

“I had a leak from my hot water tank coming through my ceiling at 2am! I called Flash Heating and Plumbing Solutions and Simon was out within 30 minutes. He stopped the water leak and came back a couple of days later to replace the hot water tank. I cannot thank him enough and highly recommend them.”

– Max Heath

Leave us a review!

Google ReviewsFacebook Reviews

Contact Us

    Some Of The Brands We Work With